ZITEC Industrietechnik | ZITEC Fertigungstechnik | ZITEC Instandhaltungsservice | JUNG | HERTEL | KENTENICH | Deutsch

Competence

Competence

ZITEC Gruppe stands out for their strong partners and a broad know-how in technical trade. As your system partner we solve your tasks with first class solutions and technical competence.

Trade competence

With ZITEC Gruppe you have access to a full range of technical machine parts. 380,000 parts of bearing, power transmission, fluid technology as well as standardised parts are available on 365 days/24 h from stock immediately. Furthermore we offer over 8,000 leading manufacturers in our main and delivery range. ZITEC Gruppe is your reliable partner in technical trade.

Technology competence

Engineering, packaging and manufacturing from one single source. As experts for machine elements and their application our specialist design individual system solutions meeting your requirements. One key factor for our success is our broad know-how in technology. This know-how and one of a kind technical competence by our experts you'll find concentrated in ZITEC Gruppe.

Service competence

With a powerful service range and as system partner for technical machine parts we offer professional system supplier concepts. Full-service in tasks regarding product, application and technology is what you can count on. In procurement, logistics and organisation we are your partner with innovative, customer specific services to optimize your processes.

ZITEC Industrietechnik | ZITEC Fertigungstechnik | ZITEC Instandhaltungsservice | HEPA | KISTENPFENNIG | English

Kompetenz

Kompetenz

Die ZITEC Gruppe zeichnet sich durch starke Partner und einem umfassenden Know-how im Bereich Technischer Handel aus. Als Ihr Systempartner lösen wir Ihre Aufgabenstellungen mit erstklassigen Lösungen und weitreichender Kompetenz.

Kompetenz in Handel

Mit der ZITEC Gruppe haben Sie Zugriff auf ein Vollsortiment an Technischen Maschinenelementen. 380.000 Artikel der Lager-, Antriebs-, Fluidtechnik wie Technische Kleinteile sind an 365 Tagen/24 Std. sofort ab Lager verfügbar. Über 8.000 namhafte Lieferanten führen wir in unserem Haupt- und Lieferprogramm. Die ZITEC Gruppe ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner des Technischen Handels.

Kompetenz in Technik

Engineering, Konfektionierung und Fertigung aus einer Hand. Als Spezialist für Maschinenelemente und deren Anwendungen konzipieren unsere Spezialisten individuelle Systemlösungen für Ihre Anforderung. Basis unseres Erfolges ist dabei ein weitreichendes Know-how in der Technik. Dieses Know-how und die einzigartige technische Kompetenz unserer Experten finden Sie gebündelt in der ZITEC Gruppe.

Kompetenz in Dienstleistung

Mit einem starken Dienstleistungsprogramm formen wir professionelle Systemlieferantenkonzepte. In wirtschaftlichen Funktionalbereichen finden Sie in Beschaffung, Logistik und Organisation kundenorientierte Dienstleistungen zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse. Als integrierter Full-Service Anbieter gestalten wir fortschrittliche Lösungen für technische und wirtschaftliche Bereiche.