ZITEC Industrietechnik | ZITEC Fertigungstechnik | ZITEC Instandhaltungsservice | JUNG | HERTEL | KENTENICH | Deutsch

Positioning

Positioning

International market access

Based on a strategic partnership with IPH all companies of ZITEC Gruppe provide full-service not only for their own customers but also for existing multi national customers of the IPH network in Germany. Therefore they offer from now on their focused expertise as system integrators Europe-wide.


Range of services

With the access to the IPH network the companies of ZITEC Gruppe are expanding their product and service portfolio especially in the field of personal protective equipment and tools and are able to adjust their versatile range of services to the customer needs in the best possible way. ZITEC Gruppe will target the ongoing development of its subsidiary companies from product oriented trade companies to technical integrated full-service partners and by focusing of the know-how allow for an increasing demand for system integration.


Growth

Positioned in the top 3 full-service provider in technical trade ZITEC Gruppe is faced with an ambitious course for growth – a course from which customers, employees and suppliers will benefit likewise.


Employees

The employees of ZITEC Gruppe are characterised by highest dedication and strong identification with their companies. Consequent training programmes and specific talent programmes support individual career development and make the companies of ZITEC Gruppe to one of the most attractive employers in technical trade.

ZITEC | Fertigungstechnik | Instandhaltungsservice | HEPA | KISTENPFENNIG | Rubix | English

Positionierung

Positionierung

Internationaler Marktzugang

Durch die strategische Partnerschaft mit der Rubix Group kann ZITEC neben den eigenen auch die bestehenden multinationalen Kunden des Rubix-Netzwerkes in Deutschland betreuen und eine gebündelte Expertise als Systemintegratoren europaweit anbieten.


Leistungsspektrum

Durch den Zugriff auf das Rubix-Netzwerk verfügt ZITEC in den Bereichen Lagertechnik, Antriebstechnik, Fluidtechnik, technisches Kleinmaterial, Arbeitsschutz und Werkzeuge über ein herausragendes Produkt- und Serviceportfolio und kann damit sein vielfältiges Leistungsangebot optimal den jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnissen anpassen. ZITEC wird dabei die stetige Weiterentwicklung ihrer Tochterunternehmen von produktorientierten Händlern zu technisch vollintegrierten Dienstleistern konsequent unterstützen und durch Bündelung der Kompetenzen der zunehmenden Nachfrage nach Systemintegration Rechnung tragen.


Wachstum

Positioniert unter den Top-Drei Komplettanbietern im technischen Handel steht ZITEC in Deutschland vor einem ambitionierten Wachstumskurs – ein Kurs, von dem Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Lieferanten gleichermaßen profitieren.


Mitarbeiter

Die Mitarbeiter von ZITEC zeichnet höchstes Engagement und klare Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen aus. Konsequente Ausbildungs- sowie spezielle Talentprogramme fördern dabei die individuelle Karriereentwicklung und machen ZITEC zu einem der attraktivsten Arbeitgeber im technischen Handel.